Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of corey torrez

corey torrez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by corey torrez
"Lindsey and her staff are great to work with. They helped me look at all of my options for life insurance and got me the best policy that would work for me and my goals. I recommend her for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Janelle

Janelle

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle
"The girls and their customer service are amazing! I highly recommend their office for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mitchell Overstreet

Mitchell Overstreet

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Overstreet
"Lindsey and her staff are outgoing and willing to search for answers that you need. I highly recommend them for all of your life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Skylar Davis

Skylar Davis

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Davis
"Lindsey’s office is amazing. They do great work and are so efficient! I love that they are licensed In the state of Oklahoma, such a convenience. Highly recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Josey Hale

Josey Hale

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josey Hale
"Lindsey and her team have their clients best interest in mind, always. As a well known contributor to Ness City in MANY ways, it’s not what she can do to just “catch” the next client it’s what she can do to keep them with her and her team for life! Once you start with Lindsey and the team at State Farm, there’s no going back. Stick with her, she’ll take ya straight to the top!"
Profile photo of Nikki Spanier

Nikki Spanier

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Spanier
"5 STARS ALL THE WAY! Had the same insurance agent for 20 years when he retired i figured why not try new company, new agent. I had heard great things about Lindsey so I reached out. My rate was cut in half and was able to add my child who just started driving with no problems. Whole office team are awesome help (even the cat)!"
Profile photo of Kristen Schmidt

Kristen Schmidt

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Schmidt
"Lindsey and her staff are super friendly and accommodating. Lindsey is also a huge supporter of the community and it is very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Katie Schmidt

Katie Schmidt

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Schmidt
"Everyone is always welcoming and is always happy to see you when you walk in the door. Everyone in there can always put a smile on your face."
Profile photo of Tasha turner

Tasha turner

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha turner
"Lindsey team is amazing. Was able to get my vehicle insurance way cheaper then my other insurance company. They all go above and beyond to get you the best deal."
Profile photo of Sara Showalter

Sara Showalter

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Showalter
"Lindsey and her team are amazing! So helpful and honest with all my questions. Everyone was friendly and welcoming as well. Highly recommend for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cari Torrez

Cari Torrez

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Torrez
"Lindsey is very knowledgeable and will get you the information you need very quickly! Her office is a great atmosphere."
Profile photo of Kolt Clitzke

Kolt Clitzke

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kolt Clitzke
"Great people, great place, great price!"
Profile photo of Lauren Crombie

Lauren Crombie

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Crombie
"Great customer service and response time for quotes! Lindsey has great employees to work with! Our community is blessed to have a business that contributes back and is heavily involved."
Profile photo of Aubrie Owen

Aubrie Owen

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrie Owen
"Lindsey is the most amazing agent. This office really takes care of there customers! I would 100% recommend this to everyone!"
Profile photo of Brandon Luebbers

Brandon Luebbers

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Luebbers
"Lindsey is great to work with. She helped me with my life insurance policy and made it a breeze."
Profile photo of Kendra Witthuhn

Kendra Witthuhn

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Witthuhn
"Lindsey is super easy to work with! Quotes were drawn up quickly and she answered everyone one of our questions with a very direct confidence. She promotes such a positive environment within her office and I love her community involvement!"
Profile photo of Leah Filbert

Leah Filbert

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Filbert
"Lindsey Boese and her crew have done such wonderful things for our community. She always is willing to help out with donations and anything to help out our community. Absolutely the sweetest!! And great auto rates to top it off!"
Profile photo of Linda Schneider

Linda Schneider

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Schneider
"State Farm is excellent. Amanda is a wonderful addition to the firm!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Poorman

Matthew Poorman

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Poorman
"A Very Fantasic Group of People! Amanda Poorman is the BEST!"
Profile photo of Scott Gilman

Scott Gilman

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gilman
"Excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of fruit_wrinkles

fruit_wrinkles

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by fruit_wrinkles
"Love this place! Go see Amanda Poorman!!"
Profile photo of Emma Schneider

Emma Schneider

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Schneider
"It's a great atmosphere and vibe and I love the cat. Friendly employees Especially Amanda!!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Proctor

Tracy Proctor

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Proctor
"Had the best experience with switching my insurance coverages over to State Farm. They answered all my questions, extremely helpful, no pressure and saved me money! A great group of people who make it fun to stop in their office.!!!"
Profile photo of Dallin Schneider

Dallin Schneider

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dallin Schneider
"The experience was excellent lots of laughs"
Profile photo of Amanda Poorman

Amanda Poorman

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Poorman
"Lindsey is a great leader, provides a fun, friendly,and positive environment. Very active in the community. She knows insurance inside and out. Goes out of her way to make sure that your insurance needs are met."