Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsey Boese

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lindsey Boese

5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rebecca stutts hovater

rebecca stutts hovater

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her team are super helpful and offer great auto rates."
Profile photo of Kyle Antenen

Kyle Antenen

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is the best State Farm agent ever. She has gone above and beyond when we needed her. She works to keep our costs down as well as get us service when we need it."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Boese

Cheyenne Boese

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT fast service! Lindsey has helped me with everything I’ve asked of her! My little guy is just now old enough to have a life insurance policy and she got to it the minute I asked her! Couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent! 🙂"
Profile photo of Christy Kempke

Christy Kempke

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate how they reached out to me to let me know of different services that would be good for me."
Profile photo of Brittany Salmans

Brittany Salmans

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people who are honest and will do their absolute best to help you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lyle Russell

Lyle Russell

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service and answers any and every question asked. Highly recommend talking to Erica, she’s very patient and will help in any way."
Profile photo of Brad Hoss

Brad Hoss

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff is more than friendly and go out of their way to help you with your policy"
Profile photo of Ashley Perez

Ashley Perez

April 20, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Gail Antenen

Gail Antenen

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best State Farm Agents ever!! She is so on top of her game and knows exactly what she is doing."
Profile photo of Michelle Medina

Michelle Medina

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Moe Linden

Moe Linden

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"You all are doing a great job of service to all of us!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Groff

Kelly Groff

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Boese with State Farm is amazing, very knowledgeable and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Travis Tillitson

Travis Tillitson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been taking care of me for several years, and with the way to rotate vehicles, they are always friendly and get the information I need taken care of promptly!!"
Profile photo of Tim Epperson

Tim Epperson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a member of State Farm for I don’t know how long, and I have never had a reason to go elsewhere, Linsey and her staff are top notch, they care about you as a person. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Jaimie Turrentine

Jaimie Turrentine

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly enjoyed working with Lindsey! She was knowledgeable, kind, and easy to talk to. I trust Lindsey and I trust State Farm. I would recommend her to any friends and family. Thank you again! 10/10 :)"
Profile photo of Jean Kerr

Jean Kerr

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her team are extremely responsive. I appreciate that the company is so willing to support local graduates and other area kids in anything they do. It does not go unnoticed!"
Profile photo of Vickie Rodriguez

Vickie Rodriguez

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Lindsey as my agent has been a stress free process....always available even at last minute!! So glad I found her!! Coverage with state farm has been a big savings as well!! Thanks for helping me! Vickie"
Profile photo of Troy Clouston

Troy Clouston

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were able to get me much lower rate than the previous provider I had been using for years. It doesn’t hurt to get a quote, you have nothing to lose."
Profile photo of Lesa Schulte

Lesa Schulte

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"These ladies are very easy to work with. Thankful for these girls and all the work they do for our community! So glad we switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sherry Howlett

Sherry Howlett

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Assisted me with all of my insurance needs. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Matt & Amanda Kuhlman

Matt & Amanda Kuhlman

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable, helpful, caring, and friendly staff. I would recommend going there for all of your insurance needs! If I could give them 10 stars I would!"
Profile photo of Lynne C

Lynne C

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Boese and team are top notch! They are very caring and concerned about their clients needs. They are extremely knowledgeable, professional and put me at ease while guiding me through the process. Look no further than Lindsey Bose- State Farm!"
Profile photo of sam 2550

sam 2550

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff of state farm Ness City kansas are truely top notch quality and friendly group Thank you all for all you do Mikhail Y Imseis MD"
Profile photo of Scott Delo

Scott Delo

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, great rates and they work with you!"
Profile photo of jessica mcgranahan

jessica mcgranahan

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5