Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsey Boese

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lindsey Boese

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lauren Crombie

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and response time for quotes! Lindsey has great employees to work with! Our community is blessed to have a business that contributes back and is heavily involved."

Aubrie Owen

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is the most amazing agent. This office really takes care of there customers! I would 100% recommend this to everyone!"

Brandon Luebbers

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is great to work with. She helped me with my life insurance policy and made it a breeze."

Kendra Witthuhn

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is super easy to work with! Quotes were drawn up quickly and she answered everyone one of our questions with a very direct confidence. She promotes such a positive environment within her office and I love her community involvement!"

Leah Filbert

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Boese and her crew have done such wonderful things for our community. She always is willing to help out with donations and anything to help out our community. Absolutely the sweetest!! And great auto rates to top it off!"

Linda Schneider

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is excellent. Amanda is a wonderful addition to the firm!!!"

Matthew Poorman

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A Very Fantasic Group of People! Amanda Poorman is the BEST!"

Scott Gilman

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!!"

fruit_wrinkles

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place! Go see Amanda Poorman!!"

Emma Schneider

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a great atmosphere and vibe and I love the cat. Friendly employees Especially Amanda!!!"

Tracy Proctor

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience with switching my insurance coverages over to State Farm. They answered all my questions, extremely helpful, no pressure and saved me money! A great group of people who make it fun to stop in their office.!!!"

Dallin Walter

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience was excellent lots of laughs"

Amanda Poorman

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is a great leader, provides a fun, friendly,and positive environment. Very active in the community. She knows insurance inside and out. Goes out of her way to make sure that your insurance needs are met."

Reannon DuPree

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is one of the best around! Her office and staff are well organized, prompt and they really do care about you."

rebecca stutts hovater

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her team are super helpful and offer great auto rates."

Kyle Antenen

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is the best State Farm agent ever. She has gone above and beyond when we needed her. She works to keep our costs down as well as get us service when we need it."

Cheyenne Boese

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT fast service! Lindsey has helped me with everything I’ve asked of her! My little guy is just now old enough to have a life insurance policy and she got to it the minute I asked her! Couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent! 🙂"

Christy Kempke

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate how they reached out to me to let me know of different services that would be good for me."

Brittany Bauer

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people who are honest and will do their absolute best to help you with your insurance needs!"

Lyle Russell

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service and answers any and every question asked. Highly recommend talking to Erica, she’s very patient and will help in any way."

Brad Hoss

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff is more than friendly and go out of their way to help you with your policy"

Ashley Perez

April 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"I appreciate the friendly customer service, knowledgeable service each time I call, and love the bundle discounts at State Farm. However, I do not wish to be contacted repeatedly via text about life insurance after already informing the office I was not interested as I already have life insurance."

Gail Antenen

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best State Farm Agents ever!! She is so on top of her game and knows exactly what she is doing."

Michelle Medina

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her team are great personable helpful go the extra mile always upbeat couldn’t ask for a better agent if she isn’t your agent you should definitely consider checking into the possibilities of great service and hometown love if they can help rest assure they will!!!!"

Moe Linden

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"You all are doing a great job of service to all of us!!"